BETA031 - Indivision - Do Not Jump b/w Missing You

Beta Recordings

£0.99 was £4.99

This variant is currently sold out

A: Missing You
AA: Do Not Jump

Digital Bundle also includes "My Heart Is Breaking" ft. Shannon Hurley.

This young new trio from Tallinn, Estonia, consisting of Andrus, Markus, Kaarel, is putting their stamp on Drum & Bass.

Picked up this year by Beta, Toolroom & Have-A-Break Recordings, they have managed to get play support from scene's biggest DJ's such as Netsky, Lynx, London Electricity, Crissy Criss, B-Complex, DJ SS, KG & John B.

Their sound is characterized by illustrious ambient chords mixed with polished fresh drum sounds with a strong deep foundation of warm bass. From dancefloors to chill out nights at home, Indivision brings it all. Big things to be expected from this talented trio in not too distant future.

Share this

Pin Post Plus

Similar Products